MAMA Summer Art Camps

When: January School Holidays, 10.15am - 3.00pm

Where: Studio & Workshop within the Commonwealth Growth Centre, MAMA

Price: $50 per child, per day

Enjoy a day of creative fun in MAMA Studio in the Summer school holidays!

Led by experienced art educators, kids will create artworks inspired by the museum's Summer exhibitions and will be encourage to try different materials and learn different methods of artmaking.

We hold different workshops and activities each day so Art Camp participants are always trying something new!

VIC & NSW School Holidays
Wednesday 6 January
Thursday 7 January

Monday 11 January
Tuesday 12 January 
Wednesday 13 January
Thursday 14 January

Monday 18 January
Tuesday 19 January
Wednesday 20 January
Thursday 21 January

Now an approved provider for the NSW Creative Kids Voucher. Click here to find out more.

Book Now


Please note: in making a booking with MAMA you agree to the terms and conditions.