Contact the Foundation

For more information about the MAMA Art Foundation or to make a donation, please visit www.mamaartfoundation.org or contact the Chairman.

Chairman

Tony Smith
tony@regentcinemas.net.au
(02) 6041 2655

Committee

Martin Baker
Martin@bakermotors.com.au
(02) 6041 8400

Dougald Frederick
djfrederick9@gmail.com
(02) 6021 1111

Richard Janson
Richard@kookabrothas.com
0438 232 050

Gill Taylor
Gillian@bibbaringa.com
0428 696 724

MAMA Director

Bree Pickering
bpickering@alburycity.nsw.gov.au
(02) 6043 5885