Contact MAMA Art Foundation

For more information, or to donate to the MAMA Art Foundation please contact the Chairman or a Committee member.

Chairman

Tony Smith
tony@regentcinemas.net.au
(02) 6041 2655

Committee

Martin Baker
Martin@bakermotors.com.au
(02) 6041 8400

Dougald Frederick
Dougald.Frederick@crowehorwath.com.au
(02) 6021 1111

Richard Janson
Richard@kookabrothas.com
0438 232 050

Gill Taylor
Gillian@bibbaringa.com
0428 696 724

MAMA Director

Bree Pickering
bpickering@alburycity.nsw.gov.au
(02) 6043 5885